Balan Wonderworld Game’s | Download

On Thursday, Square Enix debuted a new trailer for its Balan Wonderworld 3D action platforming game during its Square Enix Presents livestream. “A Hero or Two” is the title of the trailer, and it shows off the co-op mode.

On March 26. The game will be released for Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC through Steam.

Wonderworld, the mysterious land of people’s hearts, is the setting for the game. The path to Wonderworld opens when the balance between positive and negative feelings is broken. The game follows Leo and Emma as they arrive in Wonderworld and encounter Balan, a maestro. With their own fears, the two children restore the lost equilibrium in the Wonderworld residents’ hearts.

There are 12 chapters in the game. As well as 80 costumes that give Leo and Emma unique abilities and alter their appearance. There will also be a co-op mode in the game.

The game is being developed by Yuji Naka. the former head of the Sonic Team and lead programmer of the original Sonic the Hedgehog games for the Sega Genesis. Character designs, sets, stage props, and boss designs are all being worked on by Sonic the Hedgehog character designer Naoto Ohshima. This is the first time Naka and Ohshima have collaborated on a project in over 20 years, according to Naka. Square Enix Visual Works’ Ikumori Kazuyuki is working on the game’s movie scenes. The music is being composed by Ryo Yamasaki.

Customers who buy the game on PS4 can receive a free upgrade to the PS5 edition.

Buy The Game from official web site

Also try minecraft

Marwen Mselmi
Author: Marwen Mselmi

Founder of, love Java and open source stuff. Follow me on Linkedin.

Leave a comment